Thank you note from a reader

Posted: August 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 Thanks for sharing those memories.  I hope that you are well now, and attaining a degree of separation from the craziness which will let you relax and enjoy the rest of your life (it sounds like you’re doing well on that).  One’s childhood is (largely) what their parents make it, but one’s adulthood is theirs.

Thank you so much for reading. Sharing my experiences is very therapeutic for me.

I am doing very well, thank you! Much better than I ever did under Scientology’s umbrella. I am still working on that degree of separation but it’s getting there!

Please comment!

